Audi Kelowna Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Karen Lyons & Ken McNair | British Columbia | 2017-04-26

This is our second Audi Q5 we have acquired through Kelowna Audi and as in the first time, we had an amazing experience with the staff. Ashton is a wonderful, helpful and knowledgeable sales rep and Jed deals with financing in a professional and knowledgeable manner. What a fun and exciting experience these two provide. Thank you again Audi Kelowna.

Jaret Krecsy | British Columbia | 2017-03-28

We have been to a couple different dealers looking for our next SUV......and they both left us with a sour taste in our mouths! Either they were not educated in what they were selling or lied about condition/mileage of vehicle :( Regardless, I was starting to lose hope in dealers.....but then I found an SUV at Audi Kelowna and found Ashton! He's the man! No cheesy sales gimmicks, honest, and does what needs to be done to close the deal ;) Cheers to Ashton and Jed at Audi Kelowna!

Tamara Heidt | British Columbia | 2017-03-15

I recently purchased a new Audi Q7 from Kelowna Audi. Ashton was super helpful in determining what I wanted and put me into the Q7 that I love. From start to finish Ashton followed up with me, helped me purchase some additional items I needed and has offered to help with wheels as well. Thank you Ashton and Kelowna Audi for giving me my dream car!

Kieran Hughes | British Columbia | 2017-01-27

Always had my Audis serviced here. Best guys in the business, know their stuff and are always more than fair.

Kyle Flint | BC | 2016-07-18

Just bought a s3 off the boys down at Audi Kelowna. Right from the start Ashton was Friendly and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy his customer. He knew his product and could answer every question we had, never once did he or the rest of his team make us feel unwelcome. compairing my experience at Audi Kelowna with Ashton to other dealerships I can see myself going back to him in the future. Highly recommend going to see him if your looking for an awesome car!!!!

daina hickson | BC | 2016-08-19

Ashton sold me the most beautiful little convertible! The entire team was very pleasant! Ross, Jed and Ashton were all very warm and helpful, and every person in the dealership made us feel welcome. We love our A3 Cabriolet, and highly recommend Audi Kelowna.

Staci Larsson | BC | 2016-10-11

Ashton did an amazing job finding me my perfect car! He was super keen and kept me updated on the entire process. I felt very comfortable and had a great experience dealing with Ashton and his team. I love my car!

charlotte burbeck | BC | 2016-11-02

We just bought an A3 a couple of days ago, and I would like to thank Denis Kirk for all his help and understanding throughout the process; as an older person I was a little apprehensive about all the "techie bells and whistles" that come with new cars now! Denis explained and demonstrated everything so it took away my apprehension, he was patient and very professional - I was even able to figure a few things out on my own on the way home without referring to the manual! - thanks Denis! Also, thanks to Jed for his work too, what a friendly young fellow! We will certainly recommend Audi Kelowna and especially Denis to anyone who asks, you guys made it a great experience and I just love driving my A3 , it's so much fun! Cheers, Charlotte

Baljit | British Columbia | 2016-11-10

Wonderful service, exceptional, helfoand very friendly staff:) Automotive department staff very nice, knowledgeable and they go above and beyond to help their customers. Thank you so much

Amber Yawney | British Columbia | 2016-09-22

I had the pleasure of dealing with Ashton to purchase my SQ5. He was very knowledgeable, answered all my questions, and was great to deal with. Audi Kelowna has such friendly staff - I highly recommend purchasing your next Audi from Ashton!

Matt Walker | British Columbia | 2016-09-24

Even more fun to drive than the Porsche we used to have. Love Denis Kirk and the whole team at Audi Kelowna. Top shelf service every time!

Angie Clements | British Columbia | 2016-09-30

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Ashton to find what vehicle would work best for me which was the 2017 A4. He was very knowledgeable, answered all our questions, and was great to deal with. Audi Kelowna has such amazing staff - I highly recommend Ashton on purchasing your next Audi !

Sally Pierce | British Columbia | 2016-10-18

I recently purchased a Q3 Technik from Audi Kelowna and was very fortunate to work with Ashton. What a delightful experience! He is a true professional who is thorough, fair and passionate about his product. He is genuine, helpful and knowledgeable. Oh, and, patient! Thank you, Ashton, and the Audi Kelowna team.

Brenda B | BC | 2015-07-23

After having a frustrating and costly experience with another make of new car I found Audi Kelowna to be a "breath of fresh air". Audi Kelowna is a class act. They know their product and what service is. Being in sales myself, I know a true professional and that is how I describe Denis Kirk. I recommend him.

Paul L | BC | 2015-05-26

Amazing Facility, Great people and some of the best Cars on this planet.. What's not to like about Audi Kelowna?!

Aaron F | BC | 2015-05-26

What a great group of people at Audi Kelowna!

Farzana M | BC | 2015-05-26

Excellent customer service. Most impressive, thank you.

Misti M | BC | 2015-05-26

My Audi is the BEST

Jessica B | BC | 2015-05-26

Amazing service!

Curtis H | BC | 2015-05-26

I bought a used A4. Janice and the gang treated us like we were buying new!! Thank you!

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field

!-- BoldChat Visitor Monitor HTML v5.00 (Website=AudiKelowna.com,ChatButton=AudiKelowna.com,ChatInvitation=AudiKelowna.com) -->