Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

The Audi Kelowna Team

Ryan Wicks

Ryan Wicks | General Manager

Mobile: 250.864.6321 - Call or Text

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: ryanw@audikelowna.com

Ken Pattison

Ken Pattison | Sales Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: kenp@audikelowna.com

Viktor Gress

Viktor Gress | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: viktorg@audikelowna.com

Jed Allonby

Jed Allonby | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: jed@audikelowna.com

Denis Kirk

Denis Kirk | Audi Brand Specialist

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: denis@audikelowna.com

Ashton Hickson

Ashton Hickson | Audi Brand Specialist

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: ashtonh@audikelowna.com

Tim Palaniuk

Tim Palaniuk | Audi Brand Specialist

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: timp@audikelowna.com

John Monster

John Monster | Audi Brand Specialist

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: johnm@audikelowna.com

Elliot Kirk

Elliot Kirk | Audi Brand Specialist

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: ekirk@audikelowna.com

Jennifer Allin-Wieme

Jennifer Allin-Wieme | Administration

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: jennifer@vwag.ca

Gary Leland

Gary Leland | Controller (Okanagan Region)

Alexander Del Hierro

Alexander Del Hierro | Marketing Specialist

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: alexanderd@wyantgroup.com

Alice Roshinsky

Alice Roshinsky | Reception

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: alice@audikelowna.com

Emily McPherson

Emily McPherson | Accounts Payable

Phone: 250.448.8277

Darryl Andrews

Darryl Andrews | Sales Administrator

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: darryla@audikelowna.com

Klinton Foster

Klinton Foster | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 236.420.0960 • Email: klinton@audikelowna.com

Debbie Korbyck

Debbie Korbyck | Service Consultant

Phone: 236.420.0960

Jessica Mann

Jessica Mann | Warranty Administrator

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: jessicam@audikelowna.com

Tim Tishenko

Tim Tishenko | Parts Specialist

Phone: 236.420.0961 • Email: timt@audikelowna.com

Adam Vanderburg

Adam Vanderburg | Parts Advisor

Phone: 236.420.0961 • Email: adamv@audikelowna.com

Lucas Myers

Lucas Myers | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 236.420.0960

Diana Norlin

Diana Norlin | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 250.448.8277

Bryan Leguilloux

Bryan Leguilloux | Technician

Phone: 236.420.0960 • Email: bryan@audikelowna.com

Todd Fast

Todd Fast | Technician

Phone: 236.420.0960 • Email: todd@audikelowna.com

Kyle Idland | Technician

Ryder Holuboff

Ryder Holuboff | Technician

Phone: 236.420.0960

Brian Scranton

Brian Scranton | Apprentice

Phone: 236.420.0960

Ian Wright

Ian Wright | Detail Specialist

Phone: 236.420.0960

Jennifer Milan

Jennifer Milan | Lot Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277

Dominic Wuerz

Dominic Wuerz | Detailer

Phone: 250.448.8277