The Audi Kelowna Team

Ryan Wicks

Ryan Wicks | General Manager

Mobile: 250.864.6321 - Call or Text

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: ryanw@audikelowna.com

Viktor Gress

Viktor Gress | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: viktorg@audikelowna.com

Ross Buchanan

Ross Buchanan | Sales Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: rossb@audikelowna.com

Jed Allonby

Jed Allonby | Business Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: jed@audikelowna.com

Denis Kirk

Denis Kirk | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: denis@audikelowna.com

Ashton Hickson

Ashton Hickson | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: ashtonh@audikelowna.com

Tim Palaniuk

Tim Palaniuk | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: timp@audikelowna.com

John Monster | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: johnm@audikelowna.com

Alex Del Hierro | Sales Administration

Phone: 250.448.8277

Jennifer Allin-Wieme

Jennifer Allin-Wieme | Administration

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: jennifer@vwag.ca

Cherie McKechnie

Cherie McKechnie | Administration

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: cheriem@wyantgroup.com

Georgia McConnell

Georgia McConnell | Marketing

Phone: 250.491.9348 • Email: georgiam@wyantgroup.com

Alice Roshinsky

Alice Roshinsky | Reception

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: alice@audikelowna.com

Jason Woodworth

Jason Woodworth | Service Advisor

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: jason@audikelowna.com

Klinton Foster

Klinton Foster | Service Advisor

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: klinton@audikelowna.com

Tim Tishenko | Parts

Phone: 250.448.8277

Lucas Myers

Lucas Myers | Parts

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: lucas@audikelowna.com

Brian Scanton

Brian Scanton | Technician

Phone: 250.448.8277

Bryan Leguilloux

Bryan Leguilloux | Technician

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: bryan@audikelowna.com

Todd Fast

Todd Fast | Technician

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: todd@audikelowna.com

Paul Lang

Paul Lang | Technician

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: paul@audikelowna.com

Jennifer Milan

Jennifer Milan | Support Staff

Phone: 250.448.8277

!-- BoldChat Visitor Monitor HTML v5.00 (Website=AudiKelowna.com,ChatButton=AudiKelowna.com,ChatInvitation=AudiKelowna.com) -->