The Audi Kelowna Team

Ryan Wicks

Ryan Wicks | General Manager

Mobile: 250.864.6321 - Call or Text

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: ryanw@audikelowna.com

Ross Buchanan

Ross Buchanan | Sales Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: rossb@audikelowna.com

Viktor Gress

Viktor Gress | Fixed Operations Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: viktorg@audikelowna.com

Jed Allonby

Jed Allonby | Business Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: jed@audikelowna.com

Denis Kirk

Denis Kirk | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: denis@audikelowna.com

Ashton Hickson

Ashton Hickson | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: ashtonh@audikelowna.com

Tim Palaniuk

Tim Palaniuk | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: timp@audikelowna.com

John Monster

John Monster | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: johnm@audikelowna.com

Robert Yanchuk

Robert Yanchuk | Sales Professional

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: roberty@audikelowna.com

Alexander Del Hierro

Alexander Del Hierro | Sales Administration

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: alexanderd@audikelowna.com

Jennifer Allin-Wieme

Jennifer Allin-Wieme | Administration

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: jennifer@vwag.ca

Alice Roshinsky

Alice Roshinsky | Reception

Phone: 250.448.8277 • Email: alice@audikelowna.com

Emily McPherson

Emily McPherson | Saturday Reception

Phone: 250.448.8277

Klinton Foster

Klinton Foster | Assistant Service Manager

Phone: 236.420.0960 • Email: klinton@audikelowna.com

Debbie Korbyck

Debbie Korbyck | Service Consultant

Phone: 236.420.0960

Jason Woodworth

Jason Woodworth | Parts & Service

Phone: 236.420.0961 • Email: jason@audikelowna.com

Tim Tishenko

Tim Tishenko | Parts

Phone: 236.420.0961 • Email: timt@audikelowna.com

Lucas Myers

Lucas Myers | Shuttle Driver

Phone: 236.420.0960

Bryan Leguilloux

Bryan Leguilloux | Technician

Phone: 236.420.0960 • Email: bryan@audikelowna.com

Todd Fast

Todd Fast | Technician

Phone: 236.420.0960 • Email: todd@audikelowna.com

Paul Lang

Paul Lang | Technician

Phone: 236.420.0960 • Email: paul@audikelowna.com

Brian Scranton

Brian Scranton | Apprentice

Phone: 236.420.0960

Ryder Holuboff

Ryder Holuboff | Apprentice

Phone: 236.420.0960

Ian Wright

Ian Wright | Detail Specialist

Phone: 236.420.0960

Jennifer Milan

Jennifer Milan | Lot Manager

Phone: 250.448.8277

!-- BoldChat Visitor Monitor HTML v5.00 (Website=AudiKelowna.com,ChatButton=AudiKelowna.com,ChatInvitation=AudiKelowna.com) -->